Church and Hall Hire

St Mark's Church events

Sunday, 18 April 2021

Easter 3

9:15 am Sung Eucharist at St. Mark's & via Zoom

Sunday, 25 April 2021

St. Mark - Patronal

9:15 am Sung Eucharist at St. Mark's & via Zoom

Sunday, 2 May 2021

Easter 5

9:15 am Sung Eucharist at St. Mark's & via Zoom

Sunday, 9 May 2021

Easter 6

9:15 am Sung Eucharist at St. Mark's & via Zoom

Sunday, 9 May 2021

APCM

11:30 am Annual Parochial Church Meeting at St. Mark's & via Zoom

Thursday, 13 May 2021

Ascension Day

9:15 am Sung Eucharist at St. Mark's & via Zoom

Sunday, 16 May 2021

Easter 7

9:15 am Sung Eucharist at St. Mark's & via Zoom

Sunday, 23 May 2021

Pentecost

9:15 am Sung Eucharist at St. Mark's & via Zoom

Sunday, 30 May 2021

Trinity Sunday

9:15 am Sung Eucharist at St. Mark's & via Zoom

Sunday, 6 June 2021

Trinity 1

9:15 am Sung Eucharist at St. Mark's & via Zoom

Sunday, 13 June 2021

Trinity 2

9:15 am Sung Eucharist at St. Mark's & via Zoom

Sunday, 20 June 2021

Trinity 3

9:15 am Sung Eucharist at St. Mark's & via Zoom

Showing 0 - 12 of 13 Article/s | Page 1 of 2