Church and Hall Hire

St Mark's Church events

Sunday, 26 September 2021

Trinity 17

9:15 am Sung Eucharist at St. Mark's & via Zoom

Sunday, 3 October 2021

Trinity 18

9:15 am Sung Eucharist at St. Mark's & via Zoom

Sunday, 10 October 2021

Trinity 19

9:15 am Sung Eucharist at St. Mark's & via Zoom

Sunday, 17 October 2021

Trinity 20

9:15 am Sung Eucharist at St. Mark's & via Zoom

Sunday, 24 October 2021

Last after Trinity

9:15 am Sung Eucharist at St. Mark's & via Zoom

Sunday, 31 October 2021

All Saints Day

9:15 am Sung Eucharist at St. Mark's & via Zoom

Sunday, 31 October 2021

Commemoration of All Souls

4:00 pm Service to remember the departed at St. Mark's & via Zoom

Sunday, 7 November 2021

Third before Advent

9:15 am Sung Eucharist at St. Mark's & via Zoom

Sunday, 14 November 2021

Second before Advent

9:15 am Sung Eucharist at St. Mark's & via Zoom

Sunday, 21 November 2021

Advent Sunday

9:15 am Sung Eucharist at St. Mark's & via Zoom

Sunday, 28 November 2021

Advent 1

9:15 am Sung Eucharist at St. Mark's & via Zoom

Sunday, 5 December 2021

Advent 2

9:15 am Sung Eucharist at St. Mark's & via Zoom

Showing 0 - 12 of 19 Article/s | Page 1 of 2