Church and Hall Hire

St Mark's Church events

Sunday, 10 April 2022

Palm Sunday

9:15 am Sung Eucharist at St. Mark's

Sunday, 10 April 2022

Easter Eve

10.00 pm Sung Eucharist at St. Mark's

Thursday, 14 April 2022

Maundy Thursday

8.00 pm Sung Eucharist at St. Mark's

Friday, 15 April 2022

Good Friday

1.00 pm Liturgy at St. Mark's

Sunday, 17 April 2022

Easter Day

9:15 am Sung Eucharist at St. Mark's

Sunday, 24 April 2022

St. Mark's Patronal Festival

9:15 am Joint Benefice Eucharist Service at St. Mark's

Sunday, 1 May 2022

Easter 3

9:15 am Sung Eucharist at St. Mark's

Sunday, 8 May 2022

Easter 4

9:15 am Sung Eucharist at St. Mark's

Sunday, 15 May 2022

Easter 5

9:15 am Sung Eucharist at St. Mark's

Sunday, 22 May 2022

Easter 6

9:15 am Sung Eucharist at St. Mark's

Thursday, 26 May 2022

Ascension Day

8.00 pm Sung Eucharist at St. Mark's

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Easter 7

9:15 am Sung Eucharist at St. Mark's

Showing 12 - 24 of 26 Article/s | Page 2 of 3