Church and Hall Hire

St Mark's Church events

Sunday, 25 September 2022

Trinity 15

9:15 am Sung Eucharist at St. Mark's

Sunday, 2 October 2022

Trinity 16

9:15 am Sung Eucharist at St. Mark's

Sunday, 9 October 2022

Harvest Festival

9:15 am Family Eucharist at St. Mark's

Sunday, 9 October 2022

Trinity 17

9:15 am Sung Eucharist at St. Mark's

Sunday, 23 October 2022

Last after Trinity

9:15 am Sung Eucharist at St. Mark's

Sunday, 30 October 2022

All Saints' Day

9:15 am Sung Eucharist at St. Mark's

Sunday, 30 October 2022

All Souls

4:00 pm Commemoration of the Departed at St. Mark's

Sunday, 6 November 2022

3rd before Advent

9:15 am Sung Eucharist at St. Mark's

Sunday, 13 November 2022

Remembrance

9:15 am Sung Eucharist at St. Mark's

Sunday, 20 November 2022

Christ the King

9:15 am Sung Eucharist at St. Mark's

Sunday, 27 November 2022

Advent 1

9:15 am Sung Eucharist at St. Mark's

Sunday, 4 December 2022

Advent 2

9:15 am Sung Eucharist at St. Mark's

Showing 12 - 24 of 30 Article/s | Page 2 of 3